The 2013 Mega Bus Roadeo Results Are In!

Congratulations to all who participated in the 2013 State of Florida Bus Roadeo in Jacksonville, Florida. 

See all of the results.
  • August 27, 2015 (Vero Beach, FL): Transit Referendum Forum at the Costa d’Este Resort
  • August 28, 2015 (Vero Beach, FL): FPTA Quarterly Board Meeting at the Costa d’Este Resort
  • October 25-28, 2015 (Daytona Beach, FL): 2015 Joint FPTA/CTD Annual Conference & EXPO at the Daytona Beach Hilton
  • MISSION STATEMENT - To continuously support improved public transportation in Florida through advocacy, innovation, education, and partnerships.
  • VISION STATEMENT - Through the support of innovative public transportation and transit-supported land use, improve the quality of life in Florida.



Facebook YouTube Twitter Mailing List Facebook News Release News Release All The Entries